Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

SUPERINTENDENT

tracy.davis@garfk12.org
435-676-8821
Mr. Davis joined the Garfield School District in July 2016. He has over 30+ years of experience in K-12 education. He started his career in banking and then moved to teaching science, computers, and math. He has worked as a district technology director and administrator for almost every ancillary program in place at a school district. He has achieved much success as an entrepreneur and has several thriving businesses.

Tracy Davis

BUSINESS MANAGER

No image has been set yet, edit the module to set one.
patty.murphy@garfk12.org
435-676-1302
bio coming soon.

Patty Murphy

Federal Programs Director

chris@kane.k12.ut.us
435-676-1313
bio coming soon

Chris Kupfer

CTE Director

rod.quarnberg@garfk12.org
435-676-1314
bio coming soon.

Rod Quarnberg

Technology Director

No image has been set yet, edit the module to set one.
jason.eyre@garfk12.org
435-676-1381
bio coming soon.

Jason Eyre

Adult Education and Transportation Director

No image has been set yet, edit the module to set one.
curtis.barney@garfk12.org
435-676-1307
bio coming soon.

Curtis Barney

Payroll Specialist

No image has been set yet, edit the module to set one.
annette.orton@garfk12.org
435-676-1300
bio coming soon.

Annette Orton

Accounts Payable / Receivable

No image has been set yet, edit the module to set one.
marilyn.twitchell@garfk12.org
435-676-1303
bio coming soon.

Marilyn Twitchell

SIS Administrator / Data Privacy Office

No image has been set yet, edit the module to set one.
lynese.miller@garfk12.org
435-676-1305
bio coming soon.

LyNese Miller

Reading Specialist

No image has been set yet, edit the module to set one.
cindy.barney@garfk12.org
435-676-1336
bio coming soon.

Cindy Barney