Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

SUPERINTENDENT

tracy.davis@garfk12.org
435-676-8821
Mr. Davis joined the Garfield School District in July 2016. He has over 30+ years of experience in K-12 education. He started his career in banking and then moved to teaching science, computers, and math. He has worked as a district technology director and administrator for almost every ancillary program in place at a school district. He has achieved much success as an entrepreneur and has several thriving businesses.

Tracy Davis

BUSINESS MANAGER

bruce.williams@garfk12.org
435-676-1302
bio coming soon.

Bruce Williams

Federal Programs Director

chris@kane.k12.ut.us
435-676-1313
bio coming soon

Chris Kupfer

CTE Director

rod.quarnberg@garfk12.org
435-676-1314
bio coming soon.

Rod Quarnberg

Technology Director

slader.matthew@garfk12.org
435-690-1700
bio coming soon.

Slader Matthew

Adult Education and Transportation Director

curtis.barney@garfk12.org
435-676-1307
bio coming soon.

Curtis Barney

Payroll Specialist

annette.orton@garfk12.org
435-676-1300
bio coming soon.

Annette Orton

Accounts Payable / Receivable

marilyn.twitchell@garfk12.org
435-676-1303
bio coming soon.

Marilyn Twitchell

SIS Administrator / Data Privacy Office

lynese.miller@garfk12.org
435-676-1305
bio coming soon.

LyNese Miller

Reading Specialist

cindy.barney@garfk12.org
435-676-1336
bio coming soon.

Cindy Barney