School Board

School Board members group photo. Left to Right: April LeFevre, Mike Savage, Cheryl Cox, Myron Cottam, Frank Houston
Mike Savage Board member from Panguitch north voting district

Mike Savage

Board President
Elected November 2012

Voting District: Panguitch 1

Cheryl Cox Board Member for Boulder Voting District

Cheryl Cox

Vice President
Elected November 2010

Voting District: Boulder, Hatch, Antimony

April LeFevre school board member from Bryce Valley voting area

April LeFevre

Elected November 2018

Voting District: Bryce, Tropic, Cannonville, Henrieville

Myron Cottom Board member from Escalante Voting District

Myron Cottam

Elected November 2012

Voting District: Escalante

Frank Houston board member for South Panguitch Voting District

Frank Houston

Elected November 2016

Voting District: Panguitch 2

Mission Statement:

Provide a positive learning environment.

Support Academic Excellence.

Encourage Parent and Community Involvement.

Ensure Fiscal Responsibility and Transparency.